Australian A-League Standings | AFL Standings

Australian A-League Standings

  Australian A-League Standings  

The Australian Football League is the pre-eminent and only fully Official men’s matches of Australian rules football. Through the AFL Commission, the AFL also provides the sport’s ruling body and is responsible for handling the laws of the game.


CEO: Gillon McLachlan (Jun 5, 2014–)

Founded: October 2, 1896, Victoria, Australia
Number of teams: 18
Headquarters: Melbourne, Australia
Grounds: Metricon Stadium, Marvel Stadium, GMHBA Stadium, MORE

Subsidiaries: AFL Europe, Melbourne Stadium Limited, PNG Rules Football Council







Standings are updated with the completion of each game.







  • PTS: Total Points
  • P: Games Played
  • W: Team’s current Win-Loss record
  • L: Losses
  • D: Draws
  • F: Points For
  • A: Points Against
  • %: Percentage
  • STRK: Current Streak
  • SF: Form


Read More: LaLiga Standings

Read More: English Premier League Points Table