Bangladesh Premier League Points Table T20


  Bangladesh Premier League Points Table  

The Bangladesh Premier League is an official Twenty20 cricket league including seven franchises. The BPL is one of the three official cricket leagues in Bangladesh. BPL is the 16th most attended premier league in the world. In November each team faces each other twice in the league stage.
Current champion: Rajshahi Royals (1st title)
Most runs: Mushfiqur Rahim (2274)
Format: Twenty20
First edition: 2012
Most successful: Franchise of Dhaka (3 titles)
Most wickets: Shakib Al Hasan (106)

Read More: Pakistan Premier League Points Table

Read More: IPL 2021 Points Table