Bengaluru Bulls 2022 | Squads, Role, Country and Social Media of Bengaluru Bulls

Bengaluru Bulls
Bengaluru Bulls is a VIVO Pro Kabaddi team based in Bengaluru that plays in the Pro Kabaddi League. The team were a winner in Season 6 and is captained by Mahender Singh and coached by Randhir Singh. The team is owned by Kosmik Global Media. They play their home matches at the Kanteerava Indoor Stadium.
Captain: Mahender singh
Location: Bengaluru, India
League: PKL
Stadium: Kanteerava Indoor Stadium; (capacity: 4,000)
Championships: 1 (2018)
Founded: 2013




The squad of Bengaluru Bulls is listed below:

Player Role Country
More G B Raider INDIA
Vikash Kandola Raider Raider INDIA
Lal Mohar Yadav Raider NEPAL
Nageshor Tharu Raider NEPAL
Neeraj Narwal Raider INDIA
Harmanjit Singh Raider INDIA
Bharat Raider INDIA
Mahender Singh Defender – Left Cover INDIA
Saurabh Nandal Defender – Left Corner INDIA
Mayur Kadam Defender – Right Cover INDIA
Sudhakar Krishant Defender – Left Cover INDIA
Aman Defender – Left Corner INDIA
Rajnesh Defender – Right Corner INDIA
Yash Hooda All Rounder INDIA
Narender Hooda All Rounder INDIA
Sachin Narwal All Rounder INDIA
Rahul Khatik All Rounder INDIA



  Social Media  

You can follow them on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.



  Points Table  

You can check the points table from the VIVO Pro Kabaddi League point Table.





Bengaluru Bulls

Bengaluru Bulls