Big Bash League Points Table 


  Big Bash League Points Table  

The Big Bash League BPL is an Australian professional franchise Twenty20 cricket league, which was started in 2011 by Cricket Australia.
Current champion: Sydney Sixers (3rd title, 3rd title)
Next date: Sun, Dec 5, 2021 – Fri, Jan 28, 2022

The winning side team will get gets 2 points and 1 point if supposed to be drawn. There are altogether 8 teams that will play 2 games with each other’s total of 14 matches by a Team. The points table will be updated after the matches get completed. Be ready for the action with the bat and ball. To watch live matches of BBL checkout out this article.

Read More: How to watch BBL Live?

Read More: Watch Live CPL Live Matches


One thought on “Big Bash League Points Table 2021-22”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.