Dstv Premier league 2022/23 l Standings, Fixtures and All Information of Premier Soccer League

  Dstv Premier League  

The South African Premier Division, officially known as the DStv Premiership for sponsorship reasons, is a South African men’s professional football league and the highest division of the South African football league system.


Number of teams: 16

Current champions: Mamelodi Sundowns (11th title); (2020–21)

Top goalscorer: Siyabonga Nomvethe (123 goals)

Founded: 1996; 25 years ago

League cup(s): MTN 8

Domestic cup(s): Nedbank Cup

Confederation: CAF


Dstv Premier league




  South African Premier League  Points Table  




  Dstv Premier League Teams  

The Premier Soccer League teams are as follows:

1. Mamelodi Sundowns




  Dstv Premier League Results  





Read More: Australian Football League Standings



Related articles


Share article

Latest articles


Subscribe to stay updated.