UAE will Host the IPL 2020:  

The wait is over finally. It’s Final Now, UAE host the IPL 2020 conform from 26 September to 6 November. In IPL 2020, there will see some changes in the rules of this season IPL.

Boundary Counts Rule, No Ball Umpire, Mid Season Transfer, etc gonna take place in IPL. IPL is Fan favorite league. There are few more Changes in IPL  Rules. IPL is the Most Favorite Cricket around the world. There are Many fans following IPL from all around the world. BCCI has finally sure to host IPL 2020 Conform in UAE.



The wait is over Finally, IPL 2020 conform will host by country UAE. All Indian players who will be playing IPL will arrive six weeks before IPL starts for the purpose of training. Because of the COVID-19 Pandemic, IPL was not fixed whether IPL will be hosted in India or not. Now it is officially confirmed that IPL will be host by UAE. This is not only a Season when UAE host IPL many times UAE hosted IPL before.


Schedule Of IPL 2020:

The Schedule of IPL has not been Fully released by BCCI but there is a high chance to be 26 September to 6 November. Later all matches schedule will be published by BCCI. You will get all matches scheduled in this website as soon BCCI publishes it.


IPL 2020 Broadcasting Rights:

Geo Super has been banned this year to broadcast live IPL Matches.

This Year IPL Broadcaster is as follows:

IPL 2020 Broadcasters Country
Star Sports (10 channels in 6 languages)

Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1 & Star Sports Select 1 HD (in English Commentary), Star Sports 1 Hindi & Star Sports 1 Hindi HD (in Hindi Commentary), Star Sports 1 Tamil, Suvarna Plus Kannada, Jalsha Movies (Bengali), Maa Movies (Telugu)

India, Bhutan, Nepal
GEO Super (Unfortunately banned this year) Pakistan
Sky Sports Cricket / Sky Sports Mix (IPL broadcast in the UK) UK & Ireland
Willow TV, ESPN USA, Canada
Channel 9 Bangladesh
Fox Sports Australia
Lemar TV Afghanistan
Measat (Astro) Malaysia, Brunei
Supersport South Africa & Sub-Saharan territories
Now TV Hong Kong
SingTel, Eleven Sports, Starhub Singapore
Flow TV Caribbean
Carlton Sports Network, ESPN, STAR Cricket Sri Lanka
Sky Sports New Zealand
TV Papua New Guinea
Hotstar IPL Live Streaming IPL 2020 India, USA

IPL 2020 Confirm News.

One thought on “UAE will Host the IPL 2020 Conform”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.