IPL 2021 All-Stars Match l Match IPL 2021 Squad List l IPL 2021 All star match- BCCI announced Full details: Date | Timming | venue | live streaming

 IPL 2021 All-Stars Match
 IPL 2021 All-Stars Match

  IPL 2021 All-Stars Match:  

All-Stars Match has been confirmed by IPL Governing Council in Recent Meeting.   IPL 2021 All-Stars Match will be ongoing on the date of 26 March 2021. This match will be played before IPL.

 All teams of IPL will be mixed with each other and 2 Teams will Play All-Stars Match. Teams Divided in North and East India, South, and West India.
North and East India will consist, 4 Team of IPL which are DC, KXIP, RR, KKR.
South and West India will consist, 4 Team of IPL which are CSK, MI, RCB, SRH.
This match will be a charity match. All Revenue generated from this match will go for a Charity.
 IPL 2021 All-Stars Match
IPL 2021 All-Stars Match


  Motera Stadium  

The Motera Stadium is a cricket stadium in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India. As of 2020, it is the largest cricket stadium in the world and the second-largest stadium.


  Schedule of Match:  

This will be played 3 days before IPL started. This match will be ongoing at 8:00 pm as usual IPL time.


 North and East India Team, South and West India Team squad have not been confirmed yet. Dhoni, Virat, Warner, and Rohit will be in the same team and Smith, Rahanae, Pant, and Kl Rahul in the same team.

But probable squad can be as below.


  For North and East India Team:  

  1. Shubhman Gill
  2. Kl Rahul
  3. Steve Smith
  4. Shreyas Iyer
  5. Ben Stokes
  6. Andre Russell
  7. Gowtham
  8. Pat Cummins
  9. Shreyas Gopal
  10. Prasidh Krishna
  11. Mohammed Shami
This is Probably playing XI for a charity match.

   South and West India Team:  

  1. Rohit Sharma
  2. Virat Kholi
  3. Suresh Raina
  4. Kane Williamson
  5. Ms. Dhoni
  6. AB Devillers
  7. Hardik Pandya
  8. Rashid Khan
  9. Bumrah
  10. Yuzi Chahal
  11. Deepak Chahar

As we can see South and West India Team slightly stronger than that of the North and East India Team.

   Tv Telecast:  

 IPL 2020 All-Stars matches will be broadcast on the Star Sports channel. You can watch these Matches from Hotstar and also from the ICC website.


If we got more information on this related topic then we will surely inform You about it.


Vote Now

[IT_EPOLL id="2090"][/IT_EPOLL]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.