IPL 2021 Auction

  IPL 2021 Auction Player List and Squads with Sold Price:  

All players who will be driven into IPL 2021 Auction are listed below with their team Squad till date. There will be probably 9 teams in IPL 2021.

 IPL Auction 2021 Date  

The date of IPL 2021 has not been fixed yet but will be around December.
IPL 2021 Auction Player List and Squad
IPL 2021 Auction Player List and Squad
Date: The IPL auction might be held on December 2nd week, Thursday. Time: The IPL auction will be held from 3:30 pm IST. Venue: The IPL auction will be held in Kolkata.

  MUMBAI INDIANS(MI) IPL 2021 Auction Player List and Squad:  

Rohit Sharma(R)Batsman15 Crore
Anmolpreet Singh(R)Batsmen80 Lakhs
Ankul Roy(R)Batsmen20 Lakhs
Sherfane Rutherford(R)Batsmen2 Crore
Surya Kumar Yadav(R)Batsmen3.20 Crore
Chris LynnBatsmen2 Crore
Saurabh TiwaryBatsmen50 Lakhs
Aditya Tare(R)Wicket Keeper20 Lakhs
Ishan Kishan(R)Wicket Keeper6.20 Crore
Quinten de Kock(R)Wicket Keeper2.80 Crore
Hardik Pandya(R)All-Rounder11 Crore
Kieron Pollard(R)All-Rounder5.40 Crore
Krunal Pandya(R)All-Rounder8.80 Crore
Nathan Coulter-NileAll-Rounder8 Crore
Digvijay DeshmukhAll-Rounder20 Lakhs
Prince Balwant Rai SinghAll Rounder20 Lakhs
Rahul Chahar(R)Bowler1.90 Crore
Dhawal Kulkarni(R)Bowler75 Lakhs
Jasprit Bumrah(R)Bowler7 Crore
Jayant Yadav(R)Bowler50 Lakhs
James PattinsonBowler1 Crore
Mitchell McClenaghan(R)Bowler1 Crore
Trent Boult(R)Bowler3.20 Crore
Moshin KhanBowler20 Lakhs

*R – Retained

  Delhi Capitals(DC) IPL 2021 Auction Player List and Squad:  

Shreyas Iyer(R)Batsman7 Crore
Ajinkya Rahane(R)Batsman5.25 Crore
Keemo Paul(R)Batsman50 Lakhs
Prithvi Shaw(R)Batsman1.20 Crore
Shikhar Dhawan(R)Batsman5.20 Crore
Shimron HetmyreBatsman7.75 Crore
Rishabh Pant(R)Wicket-Keeper15 Crore
Alex CareyWicket-Keeper2.40 Crore
Marcus StoinisAll-Rounder4.80 Crore
Lalith YadavAll-Rounder20 Lakhs
Daniel SamsBowler
Anrich NortjeBowler
Avesh Khan(R)Bowler70 Lakhs
Ravichandran Ashwin(R)Bowler7.60 Crore
Sandeep Lamichhane(R)Bowler20 Lakhs
Axar Patel(R)Bowler5 Crore
Harshal Patel(R)Bowler20 Lakhs
Ishant Sharma(R)Bowler1.10 Crore
Kagiso Rabada(R)Bowler4.20 Crore
Mohit SharmaBowler50 Lakhs
Tushar DeshpandeBowler20 Lakhs
Amit Mishra(R)Bowler4 Crore

*R – Retained

  Sunrisers Hyderabad(SRH) IPL 2021 Auction Player List and Squad:  

Kane WilliamsonBatsman3 Crores
Abhishek SharmaBatsman55 Lakhs
David WarnerBatsman12.50 crore
Manish PandeyBatsman11 crore
Priyam GargBatsman1.90 crore
Virat SinghBatsman1.90 crore
Jonny BairstowWicket-Keeper2.20 crore
Shreevats GoswamiWicket-Keeper1 crore
Wriddhiman SahaWicket-Keeper1.20  crore
Vijay ShankarAll-Rounder3.20 crore
Mitchell MarshAll-Rounder2 crore
Mohammad NabiAll-Rounder1 crore
Fabian AllenAll-Rounder50 lakhs
Sandeep BavanakaAll-Rounder20 Lakhs
Sanjay YadavAll-Rounder20 Lakhs
Abdul SamadAll-Rounder20 Lakhs
Basil Thampi(R)Bowler95 Lakhs
Bhuvneshwar Kumar(R)Bowler8.50 Crore
Billy Stanlake(R)Bowler50 Lakhs
Rashid Khan(R)Bowler9 Crore
Sandeep Sharma(R)Bowler3 Crore
Shahbaz Nadeem(R)Bowler3.20 Crore
Siddarth Kaul(R)Bowler3.80 Crore
Khaleel Ahmed(R)Bowler3 Crore
T Natarajan(R)Bowler40 Lakhs

*R – Retained

  Royal Challenger Bangalore(RCB) IPL 2021 Auction Player List and Squad:  

Virat Kohli(R)Batsman17 crore
AB de Villiers(R)Batsman11 crore
Devdutt Padikkal(R)Batsman20 lakh
Gurkeerat Singh(R)Batsman50 lakh
Aaron FinchBatsman4.40 crore
Shahbaz AhmedWicket-keeper20 lakh
Joshua PhilippeWicket-keeper20 lakh
Parthiv Patel(R)Wicket-keeper1.70 crore
Pawan Negi(R)All-Rounder1 crore
Shivam Dube(R)All-Rounder5 crore
Moeen Ali(R)All-Rounder1.70 crore
Isuru UdanaAll-Rounder50 lakh
Pavan DeshpandeAll-Rounder20 lakh
Chris MorrisAll-Rounder10 crore
Adam ZampaBowler1.5 crore
Dale SteynBowler2 crore
Mohammed Siraj(R)Bowler2.60 crore
Navdeep Saini(R)Bowler3 crore
Umesh Yadav(R)Bowler4.20 crore
Washington Sundar(R)Bowler3.20 crore
Yuzvendra Chahal(R)Bowler6 crore

*R – Retained

Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR) Players List and Squad:

Nitish Rana(R)Batsman3.40 crore
Harry gurneyBatsman75 lakh
Rinku Singh(R)Batsman80 lakhs
Shubman Gill(R)Batsman1.80 crore
Siddhesh Lad(R)Batsman20 lakhs
Eoin MorganBatsman5.25 crore
Tom BantonBatsman1 crore
Rahul TripathiBatsman60 lakhs
Dinesh Karthik(R)Wicket-Keeper7.40 crore
Nikhil Shankar NaikWicket-Keeper20 lakhs
Sunil Narine(R)All-Rounder12.50 crore
Pat CumminsAll-Rounder15.5 crore
Shivam Mavi(R)All-Rounder3 crore
Varun ChakaravarthyAll-Rounder4 crore
Chris GreenAll-Rounder20 lakhs
Andree Russell(R)All-Rounder8.50 crore
Lockie Ferguson(R)All-Rounder1.60 crore
Kamlesh Nagarkoti(R)Bowler3.20 crore
Prasidh Krishna(R)Bowler20 lakhs
Kuldeep Yadav(R)Bowler5.80 crore
Sandeep Warrier(R)Bowler20 lakh
M. SiddharthBowler20 lakh

*R – Retained

Rajasthan Royals(RR) IPL 2021 Auction Player List and Squad:  

Riyan Parag(R)Batsman20 lakh
Shashank Singh(R)Batsman30 lakhs
Steve Smith(R)Batsman12.50 crore
Robin UthappaBatsman3 crore
David MillerBatsman75 lakhs
Manan Vohra(R)Batsman20 lakhs
Jos Butler(R)Wicket-Keeper4.40 crore
Sanju Samson(R)Wicket-Keeper8 crore
Anuj RawatWicket-Keeper80 lakhs
Ben Stokes(R)All-Rounder12.50 crore
Mahipal Lmoror(R)All-Rounder20 lakhs
Shreyas Gopal(R)All-Rounder20 lakhs
Yashasvi JaiswalAll-Rounder2.40 crore
Tom CurranAll-Rounder1 crore
Ankit Rajpoot(R)Bowler3 crore
Jofra Archer(R)Bowler7.20 crore
Mayank Markande(R)Bowler2 crore
Rahul Tewatia(R)Bowler3 crore
Varun Aaron(R)Bowler2.40 crore
Jaydev UnadkatBowler3 crore
Kartik TyagiBowler`1.30 crore
Andrew TyeBowler1 crore
Oshane ThomasBowler50 lakhs
Anirudha Ashok JoshiBowler20 lakhs
Akash SinghBowler20 lakhs

*R – Retained

  Kings XI Punjab IPL 2021 Auction Player List and Squad :  

Karun Nair(R)Batsman5.60 crore
Chris Gayle(R)Batsman2 crore
Darshan Nalkande(R)Batsman30 lakhs
Hardus Viljoen(R)Batsman75 lakhs
Harpreet Brar(R)Batsman20 lakhs
Mayank Agarwal(R)Batsman1 crore
Nicholas Pooran(R)Batsman4.20 crore
Sarfaraz Khan(R)Batsman25 lakhs
Simran SinghWicket-Keeper55 lakhs
KL RahulWicket-Keeper11 crore
Mandeep SIngh(R)All-Rounder1.40 crore
Glenn MaxwellAll-Rounder10.75 crore
Chris JordanAll-Rounder3 crore
Krishnappa Gowtham(R)All-Rounder6.20 crore
Deepak HoodaAll-Rounder50 lakhs
James NeeshamAll-Rounder50 lakhs
Tajinder Singh DhillonAll-Rounder20 lakhs
Ishan PorelBowler20 lakhs
Jagadeesha Suchith(R)Bowler20 lakhs
Mohd. ShamiBowler4.80 crore
Ravi BishnoiBowler2 crore
Sheldon CottrellBowler8.50 crore
Murugan Ashwin(R)Bowler20 lakhs
Mujeeb Ur RahmanBowler4 crore

*R – Retained

  Chennai Super Kings(CSK) IPL 2021 Auction Players List and Squad:  

Ambati Rayudu(R)Batsman2.20 crore
Monu Kumar(R)Batsman20 lakhs
Murli Vijay(R)Batsman2 crore
Ruturaj GaikwadBatsman20 lakhs
MS Dhoni(R)Wicket-Keeper15 crore
Jagadeesan Narayan(R)Wicket-Keeper20 lakhs
K M Asif(R)All-Rounder40 lakhs
Dwayne Bravo(R)All-Rounder6.40 crore
Faf du Plessis(R)All-Rounder1.60 crore
Karn Sharma(R)All-Rounder5 crore
Ravindra Jadeja(R)All-Rounder7 crore
Shane Watson(R)All-Rounder4 crore
Sam CurranAll-Rounder5.50 crore
Deepak Chahar(R)Bowler80 lakhs
Imran Tahir(R)Bowler1 crore
Lungisani Ngidi(R)Bowler50 lakhs
Mitchell Santner(R)Bowler50 lakhs
Shardul Thakur(R)Bowler2.60 crore
Piyush ChawlaBowler6.75 crore
Josh HazlewoodBowler2 crore
R. Sai KishoreBowler20 lakhs

Read More: IPL-2021-auction-date

Read More: IPL-2021-teams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *