IPL 2021 Live Matches Schedule  

The 14th season of the Indian Premier League (IPL) will start on April 9 this year. The league, which was held in the UAE last season, will be held in India this year.

League games will be played in 6 cities of India including Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Chennai, Delhi, Mumbai and Kolkata.

The inaugural match will be played between defending champions Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore on April 9, 2021, in Chennai. Similarly, the play-off and final matches of the tournament will be played at the newly constructed Narendra Modi Stadium, the world’s largest cricket stadium.

The final game will be played on May 30. The second Test of the Test series between India and England was played at the stadium where the first IPL match will be played.

Eight teams participating in the league will play on the league stage in four fields. Out of 56 league games, Chennai, Mumbai, Kolkata and Bangalore will play 10 matches each and Ahmedabad and Delhi will play 8 matches each.

There will be a total of 11 doubleheaders in the league where 6 teams will play 3 games in the afternoon and 2 teams will play 2 games in the afternoon which will start at 3:45 Nepali time. Night games will start at 7:45 Nepali time.

Spectators will not be allowed to enter the league.

  IPL 2021 Schedule with Venue  

Read More: IPL-teams-after-auction

Read More: Everest-premier-league-2021-new-date-release

3 thoughts on “IPL 2021 Live Matches Schedule l   IPL 2021 Schedule with Venue l Date and Time”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *