LaLiga Standings

  LaLiga Standings  

The Campeonato Nacional de Liga de Primera División is generally referred to as Primera División in Spain, and is known as La Liga in English-speaking countries and officially as LaLiga Santander for sponsorship reasons, stylized as LaLiga, is the men’s top official football division of the Spanish football league system.
Total Number of teams: 20
Current champion: Atlético Madrid (11th title)
Founded: 1929; 92 years ago
Most championships: Real Madrid (34 titles)
Most appearances: Andoni Zubizarreta; (622)
Top goalscorer: Lionel Messi; (474)
Relegation to: Segunda División


Read More: English Premier League Points Table

Read More: SAFF Championship Points Table


One thought on “LaLiga Standings”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.