Nedbank Cup Fixtures, Results, Price and All Information

  Nedbank Cup Fixtures  

The Nedbank Cup is known as South Africa’s premier club football knockout tournament. While various formats have been utilized over the years, the tournament has always been depending on the idea of giving lower league and amateur teams a chance to play with clubs from the top league for the cup.
Current champions: Tshakhuma Tsha Madzivhandila F.C. (1st title)
Number of teams: 32
Most successful club(s): Kaizer Chiefs (13 titles)




Currently, new fixtures are not available.
Nedbank Cup
Nedbank Cup


After playing a thrilling week of the Nedbank Cup Round of 32 fixtures, the top 16 teams will be promoted to the next round in pursuit of the Nedbank Cup trophy and R7 million prize money.


Currently, new results are not available.



Read More: DSTV Premier League

Read More: T20 World Cup Points Table 2021



Related articles


Share article

Latest articles


Subscribe to stay updated.