Nepal Super League Matches Schedule Released l AP1 HD live Brodcast

  Nepal Super League Matches Schedule  

The Schedule of NSL has been Officially Released,


The franchise Football Nepal Super League (NSL), which is being organized for the first time in Nepal, will be telecast live by AP1 HD Television.

The agreement was signed by Shreyans Karki, Director of Nepal Sports and Events Management and Sachan Thapa, Director of Epiwan Television. As per the agreement, all the games of NSL will be telecast live by AP1 Television.

Nepal Super League football is being organized by Nepal Sports and Events Management with the technical assistance of the All Nepal Football Association (ANFA) at Dasharath Stadium from 11 to 25 April. The first edition of the league will feature seven franchise teams.

Biratnagar City, Kathmandu Razors, Lalitpur City, FC Chitwan, Dhangadhi FC, Pokhara Thunders and Butwal Lumbini Football FC will compete in the league. There will be a total of 25 games in the league based on round-robin league. Action is being held on Friday for player selection. Foreign players will also be able to play in the league.

Read More: Nepal-Super-League-NSL-Live-Match

Read More: FIFA-World-Cup-2022

Related articles


Share article

Latest articles


Subscribe to stay updated.