T10 League Points Table 2021-22 | T10 Points Table 2021-22

  T10 League Points Table  

T10 League or Abu Dhabi T10 League is referred to as a Ten10 cricket league in the United Arab Emirates started and run by T Ten Sports Management. The league is played under the Emirates Cricket Board.  The matches are 10-over-a-side and the timing of each match is taken 90 minutes. The T10 League Points Table is prepared in such a way that the winner will get 2 points if drawn or abanded 1 point to each team.


T10 League Points Table

T10 League Points Table is updated after the match gets completed/ends. T10 League Points Table is prepared by calculating wins, losses, and Tie. Winner teams will get 2 points and losses teams will get 0 points and a tie means 1-1 point for both teams.


T10 League Full Squad  

The T10 League Full Squad of eight teams that will be part of the competition for the 2021 edition are

• Bangla Tigers
• Deccan Gladiators
• Northern Warriors
• Pune Devils
• Delhi Bulls
• Maratha Arabians
• Qalandars
• Team Abu Dhabi


T10 League Points Table



  Team Squads  

T10 League Full Squad are as follows:

T10 League Full Squad

For a tournament of white-ball cricket that is franchise level, the teams playing in that tournament must have the right squad to get the title. The winners of the T10 league always had great amount teammates who have etched their hearts and soul out in winning the competition.


  Bangla Tigers  

The Bangla Tigers team looks laced with a lot of youngsters. The players who are part of the team are mainly explosive batters and gutsy bowlers. Andre Fletcher, Johnson Charles, Tom Moores, etc., are the marquee players for the side. Other than the marquee list, the players to watch out for are Noor Ahmed, Adam Hose, Karim Janat, David Wiese, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, etc.


  Deccan Gladiators  

Deccan Gladiators are one team in the tournament that has much potentials but doesn’t do well. For the 2021-2022 season, the marquee players are Mohammed Shehzad, Kieron Pollard, Colin Ingram, Zahoor Khan, etc. The premier players are Wanindu Hasaranga, Sunil Narine, Azam Khan, Imran Tahir, Ravi Rampaul, etc.


  Northern Warriors  

Northern Warriors are the defending champions of the tournament, and they deserve to be so. The marquee players are Rovman Powell, Rayad Emrit, Nicholas Pooran, Lendl Simmons, Wahab Riaz, etc. Moreover, the critical player that appears for the team is Brandon King, Amir Yamin, Nuwan Pradeep, etc.


  Pune Devils  

Pune Devils have played it smart in the case of marquee players. They have chosen Mohammad Amir in the marquee list. Other than that, there have been some big names on the team. Sam Billings, Nasir Hossain, Karan KC, Kennar Lewis, Thisara Perera, Devon Thomas, Hardus Viljoen make into the list.


   Delhi Bulls  

When we say the names being more prominent but the performance more minor, it’s Delhi Bulls. They have signed quite a heavy contingent of marquee players, starting from Evin Lewis, Mohammad Nabi, Sherfane Rutherford, etc. Other key players for the franchise are Dwayne Bravo, Amad Butt, Fidel Edwards, Adam Lyth, Dashun Shanaka, etc.



  Maratha Arabians  

Maratha has more focused on the youngsters and surprisingly hasn’t signed any of the marquee players until now. The key players for the franchise are Taskin Ahmed, Laurie Evans, Amjad Gul, Sompal Kami, Praveen Tambe, etc.




Qalandars are quite a balanced side when it comes to the T10 league, but they cannot put through memorable performances in the history of the T10 league. The captain being Sohail Akhtar marquee players are Tom Banton, Chris Jordan, Samit Patel, etc. Other than that, Ben Dunk, Sharjeel Khan, Phil Salt, Sohail Tanvir will be important players for the franchise.



  Team Abu Dhabi  

The last team in the contention of winning the Abu Dhabi T10 league 2021 will be Abu Dhabi. They looked pretty balanced, with the marquee players being Chris Morris, Luke Wright, Hayden Walsh, etc. Likewise, other crucial players for the team are Ben Cox, Obed McCoy, Kushal Malla, Najibullah Zadran, etc.


  Live Streaming in India  

With every franchise-based T20 tournament, it is highly targeted for the maximum audience reach. Hence, all host tries to make get the Indian audience. It is because the population in cricket from India is well outstanding. Talking about live streaming in India, there is one well-known platform.
Sony Sports Network provides the streaming rights for the tournament in India. Especially, the game will be shown by Sony Liv in the duration of the tournament. Sony Sports Network is also levied to stream the matches in Pakistan. Other than that, the games to be shown in the UK Ary media will do the rights.


Read More: Pakistan Premier League Points Table


The tournament is started from 28th January to 6th February 2022.

November 20

Deccan Gladiators vs The Chennai Braves
Northern Warriors vs Team Abu Dhabi
Delhi Bulls vs Bangla Tigers

November 21

Team Abu Dhabi vs Deccan Gladiators
Delhi Bulls vs The Chennai Braves
Bangla Tigers vs Northern Warriors

November 22

Deccan Gladiators vs Delhi Bulls
The Chennai Braves vs Team Abu Dhabi

November 23

Northern Warriors vs Deccan Gladiators
Bangla Tigers vs The Chennai Braves

November 24

Delhi Bulls vs Team Abu Dhabi
The Chennai Braves vs Northern Warriors

November 25

Bangla Tigers vs Deccan Gladiators
Delhi Bulls vs Northern Warriors

November 26

Bangla Tigers vs Team Abu Dhabi
The Chennai Braves vs Deccan Gladiators

November 27

Team Abu Dhabi vs Northern Warriors
The Chennai Braves vs Bangla Tigers
Delhi Bulls vs Deccan Gladiators

November 28

Team Abu Dhabi vs The Chennai Braves
Deccan Gladiators vs Northern Warriors
Bangla Tigers vs Delhi Bulls

November 29

Deccan Gladiators vs Team Abu Dhabi
Northern Warriors vs The Chennai Braves

December 1

Deccan Gladiators vs Bangla Tigers
The Chennai Braves vs Delhi Bulls

December 2

Northern Warriors vs Bangla Tigers
Team Abu Dhabi vs Delhi Bulls

December 3

Qualifier 1
Qualifier 2

December 4

Third-place match



  T10 Highest Run Scorer  

Season Winner Most Runs
2017 Kerala Kings 121/2 (8 overs) Luke Ronchi (197)
2018 Northern Warriors 140/3 (10 overs) Nicholas Pooran (324)
2019 Maratha Arabians 89/2 (7.2 overs) Chris Lynn (371)
2021 Northern Warriors 85/2 (8.2 overs) Sohail Akhtar (248)

  T10 Highest Run Scorer  

Nicholas Pooran- 89 Runs

  T10 Highest Wicket Taker  

Hardus Viljoen- 18 Wickets


  T10 Best Economy Bowler  

Khary Pierre- 7.00


For more information Visit the Official site


Related articles


Share article

Latest articles


Subscribe to stay updated.