T20 World Cup Points Table  

The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup is known as the international championship of Twenty20 International cricket. It is organized by cricket’s governing body, the International Cricket Council (ICC), the tournament currently consists.
Current champion: West Indies (2nd title)
Number of teams: 16; 20 (2024 onwards)
Format: Twenty20 International
Most runsMahela Jayawardene (1016)
Most wickets: Shahid Afridi (39)
First edition: 2007

Read More: T10 League Points Table

Read More: Pakistan Premier League Points Table

One thought on “T20 World Cup Points Table 2021”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.