The Hundred Points Table and Fixtures l The Hundred

The Hundred Points Table and Fixtures

  The Hundred Points Table and Fixtures  

 

The Hundred Tournament will start on 7/22/2021 and End on the date 8/21/2021. There will be 8 men’s teams and 8 Women’s Teams.

 

The Hundred Men’s Competition

  How to watch online Matches in Mobile?  

 

The Hundred Points Table and Fixtures
The Hundred Points Table and Fixtures

 

  The Hundred Fixtures  

 

Thursday, July 22: Oval Invincibles v Manchester Originals (The Oval)

Friday, July 23: Birmingham Phoenix v London Spirit (Edgbaston)

Saturday, July 24: Trent Rockets v Southern Brave (Trent Bridge), Northern Superchargers v Welsh Fire (Headingley)

Sunday, July 25: London Spirit v Oval Invincibles (Lord’s), Manchester Originals v Birmingham Phoenix (Old Trafford)

Monday, July 26: Trent Rockets v Northern Superchargers (Trent Bridge)

Tuesday, July 27: Welsh Fire v Southern Brave (Cardiff)

Wednesday, July 28: Manchester Originals v Northern Superchargers (Old Trafford)

Thursday, July 29: London Spirit v Trent Rockets (Lord’s)

Friday, July 30: Southern Brave v Birmingham Phoenix (Southampton)

Saturday, July 31: Welsh Fire v Manchester Originals (Cardiff), Northern Superchargers v Oval Invincibles (Headingley)

Sunday, August 1: Birmingham Phoenix v Trent Rockets (Edgbaston), London Spirit v Southern Brave (Lord’s)

Monday, August 2: Oval Invincibles v Welsh Fire (The Oval)

Tuesday, August 3: London Spirit v Northern Superchargers (Lord’s)

Wednesday, August 4: Birmingham Phoenix v Oval Invincibles (Edgbaston)

Thursday, August 5: Manchester Originals v Southern Brave (Old Trafford)

Friday, August 6: Welsh Fire v Trent Rockets (Cardiff)

Saturday, August 7: Southern Brave v Northern Superchargers (Southampton)

Sunday, August 8: Oval Invincibles v Trent Rockets (The Oval)

Monday, August 9: Birmingham Phoenix v Welsh Fire (Edgbaston)

Tuesday, August 10: Manchester Originals v London Spirit (Old Trafford)

Wednesday, August 11: Southern Brave v Welsh Fire (Southampton)

Thursday, August 12: Northern Superchargers v Manchester Originalsm (Headingley)

Friday, August 13: Trent Rockets v Birmingham Phoenix (Trent Bridge)

Saturday, August 14: Oval Invincibles v London Spirit (The Oval)

Sunday, August 15: Trent Rockets v Manchester Originals (Trent Bridge)

Monday, August 16: Southern Brave v Oval Invincibles (Southampton)

Tuesday, August 17: Northern Superchargers v Birmingham Phoenix (Headingley)

Wednesday, August 18: Welsh Fire v London Spirit (Cardiff)

Friday, August 20: Eliminator (The Oval)

Saturday, August 21: Final (Lord’s)

 

Read More: Steve-Smith-is-ready-to-leave-the-t20-world-cup

 

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2021 Squads l Stadiums, Schedule, Date and Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*