Vitality Blast Points Table 2021


  Vitality Blast Points Table  

The T20 Blast dumbbell front raise is known as the Vitality Blast for sponsorship reasons is a professional Twenty20 cricket match for English and Welsh first-class countries. The competition was founded by the England and Wales Cricket Board in 2003 as the professional Twenty20 league in the world.
Current champion: Kent Spitfires (2nd title)
TV: Sky Sports
Format: Twenty20
Most successful: Leicestershire Foxes (3 titles)
First edition: 2003


Read More: Big Bash League Points Table

Read More: ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup League 2